A critical error has occurred. Please check the Event Viewer for further details.

HAI Leadership

We are here to provide our members with services that directly benefit their operations.

James A. Viola

President and CEO

Roxanne R. Fox, JD

Chief of Staff/
Corporate Secretary

Michael Hertzendorf

Vice President
Member Services

Robert M. Volmer

Vice President
Marketing Communications

Cade Clark

Vice President
Government Affairs


Please click on names to display contact information


Sarah Arnold
Executive Assistant


Elaine H. Little
Manager, Administrative Services

Government Affairs

John Shea
Director, Government Affairs

Emma Taylor
Policy Analyst


Wayne O'Brien
Manager, Finance

Mirian Montano
Finance Coordinator

Marketing Communications

Dan Sweet
Director, Public Relations & Communications

Gina Kvitkovich
Director, Publications & Media

David Pierson
Director, Marketing

Jay Clark
Director, Information Technology & Web Contributor

Phyllis J. Utter
Graphic Artist

P.J. Barbour
Video & Multimedia Producer

Charlie Clunk
Manager, Database Administration

Christine DeJoy

Jaasmin Foote
Manager, Social Media

Mashiyat Ahsan
Research and Data Analyst

Member Services

Chris Martino
Senior Director, Operations & International Affairs

Charlotte R. Zilke, CEM, CMP, DES
Senior Director of Membership & Conventions

Greg Brown
Director, Education & Training Services

Chris Hill
Director, Safety

Zac Noble
Director, Maintenance & Technology

Harold L. Summers
Director, Flight Operations

Caylie Cook
Manager, Exhibits 

Tom Glista
Safety Manager

Nicole Haliburton
Manager, Convention Operations & Meetings

Shaquanta McFadden
Manager, Membership

Ashten A. Brown
Coordinator, Operations

Emily Monahan
Membership and Conventions Coordinator